CO

July 24, 2019

…got into the Navy

How2Become Online Royal Navy Testing Suite

Please can you cancel my monthly subscription for online services? I think it’s about £7 a month. I have got into the navy and no longer require it.

Product: Online Royal Navy Testing Suite

 

JGT

June 23, 2019

RAF Airman Tests Book

RAF Airman Tests Book

“…if you have not taken the AST then this book gives you a really good heads up as to what to expect test wise and also what you will need to revise. PS My son passed his AST second attempt!”

JB

June 13, 2019

How2Become Police Books

How2Become Police Books

“…I found them both really useful and they helped me at both the assessment centre and the final interview brilliantly!”

Source: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PoliceOfficerRecruitment/

PJ

June 3, 2019

Trainee Train Driver Course

Very good instructor, I really learned a lot from this course and I am confident to take the train driver assessment course.

GB

May 31, 2019

Police Assessment Centre Training

I found this day insightful and it has definitely benefitted me from going as well as made me feel more confident about attending the search assessment day. For anyone interested in joining the police and are thinking about attending, I would recommend. Thank you Dave for the day.

The Regis School

May 23, 2019

The Regis School Receive Free Books

How2Become Books The Regis School

Source: https://www.theregisschool.co.uk/school-life/careers-service

DL

May 23, 2019

How to Become Police Course Review

How2Become Police Course Review

Passed my final interview and couldn’t of done it without all the books, courses and tests…

Source: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PoliceOfficerRecruitment/

AC

May 20, 2019

How2Become Course Review

How2Become Course Review

Hi, I just wanted to say a big thank you to How to Become, I just found out I passed day one. I attended an all day training day on March 16th, that and you resource tools really helped my success so thank you once again.

 Andrea Chittenden

Source: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PoliceOfficerRecruitment/

CS

May 7, 2019

how 2 become reviews – police assessment centre

I would like to thank you on helping me pass my assessment centre for the police. I failed it first time and was given a second chance, I did some research as I didn’t want to fail it again and with A’s and B’s across the board, I PASSED. so again thank you very much on helping me land my dream job. Keep up the good work and another pass statistic your way. Have a great day. Chris Smith

George Stephenson High School

May 3, 2019

How2Become Books

How2Become Books

“…pupils in school also have access to a careers
library with online career guides, practice tests and
interview questions and answers to help pass any
job selection process from how2become.com.”

– George Stephenson High School

Source: https://gshs.org.uk/academic/careers-education-information-advice-and-guidance-ceiag

Oak Tree High School

April 29, 2019

How2Become Review – Oak Tree High School

How2Become Reviews

“…information for anybody who wants to become a police officer, game designer, solicitor, teacher? Whatever is your desired career, How2Become are here to help.”

– Oak Tree High School

Source: http://www.oaktreehs.org/facilities-and-resources/

NJ

April 18, 2019

HB

April 14, 2019

How2Become Train Driver Course Review

A highlighted How2Become review.

Source: https://youtu.be/l4q-UUuJdjQ

AC

April 11, 2019

How 2 Become Reviews

speed distance time tests

I ordered this book via the How 2 Become website and speed of delivery was excellent. The questions so far seem very helpful so I am happy to recommend the book.

 

YT

April 8, 2019

How to Become a Police Officer Book

Hi there, I just want to formally thank you for all the helpful videos, words of encouragement and useful information presented in your publications over the years. Both your books on “How to Become a Police Officer 2018/2019” got me through the recruitment process to join the Greater Manchester Police, starting in June this year. I am eternally grateful. I’m ready to stop bad people from doing bad things, and it’s all down to your expert advice. Thank you so much.

LM

April 4, 2019

How2Become Reviews RAF Airman Tests

I passed the test (not bragging or anything!) These tests helped massively…

HB

April 1, 2019

How2Become Train Driver course reviews

How2Become Train Driver course reviews.

Source: https://youtu.be/ed_IRsKF6QE

RP

March 25, 2019

How to Become a Train Driver Book

I can honestly say that Richards methods are brilliant. I purchased the “How To Become” books, watched his videos and after progressing through the selection process, I am now 4 months into my training as a Freight train driver. Lots of hard work, dedication and commitment is required but I am truely greatful to Richard and his team for providing the information required. Many thanks.

ND

March 15, 2019

How2Become Royal Marines

How2Become Royal Marines Review

Langley Park School for Girls

March 14, 2019

How to Become Book Review

“We have been very lucky in receiving a donation of Careers books for our library from How2become.com.  These excellent resources are available for students to access and will definitely help with their research into specific career areas.”

– Langley Park School for Girls

Source: https://firefly.lpgs.bromley.sch.uk/careers-academy/choices

Barking Abbey School

March 11, 2019

How2Become Books Review

“…an excellent resource for information on jobs in the public sector and transport e.g fire service, police, armed forces, social work, ambulance, pilots, drivers and more.”

– Barking Abbey School

Source: https://www.barkingabbeyschool.co.uk/school-information/careers

Beacon Academy

March 8, 2019

How2Become Books for Schools

Beacon Academy How2Become Reviews

Award-winning careers and education specialist, How2Become, have provided us with this great selection of books for our Library. All students are welcome to come & browse and borrow books covering a wide variety of jobs.

Source: https://twitter.com/Beacon_Academy/status/1103924310681411584

AC

February 11, 2019

My How2Become Review

Police Tests

Very useful book.

HB

February 4, 2019

Train Driver Course Reviews

How to become a Train Driver 1-day course reviews.

Source: https://youtu.be/aPrDRvMwj6w

Owston Park Primary Academy

January 29, 2019

How 2 Become Books

“Many thanks to How2Become for donating 300 pounds worth of books to our school.”

– Owston Park Primary Academy

Source: http://www.owston.doncaster.sch.uk/news/detail/how2become/

MS

January 22, 2019

A definite worthwhile investment

I attended the police training course last weekend and came away more confident to attend my day 1 assessment. Dave was fantastic and answered all questions fully. I have my assessment in 6 weeks and now know what I need to concentrate on to improve my chances on getting through to the next stage.

LP

January 21, 2019

How 2 Become A Police Officer: The ULTIMATE insider’s guide

This guide gives you everything you would need to know to pass the interview stage. Packed with information. I would definitely recommend!

GB

January 18, 2019

Police Assessment Books

Purchased 2 books from How2Become ahead of my assessment day for the police and found it so much easier than I would’ve because I knew roughly what the questions would be and how to answer them in my interview. I’ve got a welcome evening at the service I’m joining tomorrow and I truly think that without the help of How2Become it wouldn’t have been successful.

RD

January 7, 2019

1-Day Train Driver Training Course In Kent

I attended the one day trading last year and have now passed the Paper Sift of the application process with a a TOC.

HT

January 3, 2019

Helped me achieve my dream job!

How2Become’s books and resources gave me the confidence in myself and my skills that I really needed and helped me achieve my dream job! They provided me with invaluable knowledge that I hadn’t found in any other product previously – I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a change in career.

MT

January 2, 2019

How to become a Train Driver course

Brilliant course. I learnt a lot on it, everything through from the application process at the start, all the way through to what even happens when you become a Train Driver. Great course, I thoroughly recommend it!

JL

January 1, 2019

How To Become A Train Driver: The Insider’s Guide

Very good book

HB

December 28, 2018

How to become a Police Officer course reviews

Police Officer 1-day course reviews.

Source: https://youtu.be/AnkGjadeVaM

GW

December 10, 2018

Online Police Testing Suite

I have passed my police exams and would therefore like to cancel as I no longer need the access.

DW

December 10, 2018

Train Assessment Centre Course

I went to the course yesterday and thoroughly enjoyed it. Was very very useful.

JA

December 10, 2018

Police Training Course

I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to become a Police Officer. Very helpful, very relaxed and everyone helps each other!

TE

December 4, 2018

Army Aptitude Tests Workbook

I have passed my ACT Army test, and the course was extremely helpful.

Ansford Academy

November 26, 2018

Ansford Academy

books-for-schools-free

Great selection of new books in the library this week thanks to how2become – just in time for Y9 options and Y10 work experience.

Source: https://twitter.com/AnsfordAcademy/status/1065573226426900480

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/Bqezzi3lAvM/

ML

November 22, 2018

Train Driver Course

I took part in a “Train Driver Course”. The training was really intense. The instructor highlighted every single area you should focus on if are determined to become a train driver. I highly valuate both, the presentation and the tests. The course is extremely beneficial. I highly recommend it if you are seriously thinking about your professional career.

SH

November 22, 2018

Thank you Dave

I want to thank Dave for an amazing police prep course on Sunday. His knowledge and insight is invaluable not just for the police but for life. The course was really interesting and engaging. Dave was very honest and answered any questions no matter how silly you thought it was. I feel more confident now going into my assessment. Thank you again 🙂 SH

HB

November 13, 2018

Police Constable ‘Day 1’ Assessment Centre Course Reviews

The latest How2Become Police Officer assessment centre 1-day training course reviews.

Source: https://youtu.be/m3OPFeaW5E0

Sharples School

November 7, 2018

Free Books for Schools

free books for schools

A huge thank you to the team as their complementary career books will be hugely beneficial for all year groups.

Source: https://www.sharplesschool.co.uk/how2become/

Source: https://twitter.com/SharplesSchool/status/1059777403961200641

HB

October 13, 2018

How2Become Police Officer Course Reviews

The latest How2Become Police Officer 1-day course reviews.

Source: https://youtu.be/yPqUbvx8xrs

LR

September 25, 2018

Highly recommend to parents!

This in-depth guide to passing the 11+ was so helpful for my daughter last year. Having started at her choice of Kent Grammar school this September, I highly recommend buying this book to any parent. The pages have easy to read writing and images and leave space for notes, which helped my daughter as she likes to doodle notes in her own language.

September 18, 2018

Police Officer Assessment Centre Training Course Reviews

WI

September 15, 2018

How to Pass the QTS Literacy Skills Test

Fantastic book. Helped me to pass on second attempt. I highly recommend it.

JV

September 14, 2018

How To Become A Police Officer – The ULTIMATE Guide

I passed the assessment and interview first time, so it must work!

ST

September 8, 2018

Army Officer Selection Board (AOSB) Book

Makes one an officer!

HB

August 25, 2018

Navy Officer Course Reviews

Royal Navy Officer AIB 1-day course reviews.

Source: https://youtu.be/Rp3BnwvRg8Y

JW

August 22, 2018

How 2 Become a Police Special Constable

Wonderful reads. Very helpful and I hope they can prove that for my special constable interview next week!

SI

August 16, 2018

How2Become Book Review

How To Become an Emergency Response Driver

Excellent read, very informative and useful for the Ambulance DTAG Qualification.

EJ

August 12, 2018

Adult Puzzle Book

I bought this for my son’s friend as part of a present for his 14th birthday as he loves puzzle books. He loved it and after showing it to my son he wanted one too, so I bought another. Great variety of puzzles.

HA

August 11, 2018

Army Officer AOSB

I have passed my Selection Board.

OP

July 26, 2018

Police Assessment Centre Course

I have passed my application form and have been allocated a search assessment centre date!

FP

July 20, 2018

Police Assessment Centre Course – PASSED

I did the Police course last year which covered all aspects of recruitment, Dave was fantastic & helped me to have the confidence in my own ability to get through the tests. I had so much more confidence knowing what i’d be facing & what the tests would contain (not down to the exact question obviously) thanks to this course I have passed assessment centre first time & my final interview. I had also used the testing suites in my run up to assessment centre for practice on both verbal reasoning & numberical reasoning. Fantastic service how2become!

Only got 1 more medical & a fitness test left to do before joining Humberside Police. Can’t wait to get stared! Thank you!

NM

July 19, 2018

A definite must buy…

Just read two books from the How2become range, the Abstract Reasoning Tests and The Civil Service Fast Stream Tests. Both books were fantastic and full of sample questions, followed by detailed explanations as to how you would answer those questions which was really helpful as it gives you a better understanding. Generally both books are an incredible source of information.

HB

July 5, 2018

RAF OASC Course Review

Source: https://youtu.be/RcC1Zr9CIeo

GL

July 3, 2018

How to Join the Royal Air Force

I bought this book for a grandson who is considering joining the RAF and he found this book very useful!

KS

July 1, 2018

Prison Officer Online Course

I have passed my RAD assessment with the help of the course

DP

May 15, 2018

Numerical Reasoning Tests

A highly detailed guide that was essential for my son’s revision. The quality, level of detail and explanation is brilliant. I would certainly recommend!

ZF

May 3, 2018

Train Driver Training Course

This is the 2nd course I’ve been on and there has been a huge improvement on the interview techniques and has really helped.

JC

March 29, 2018

Police Tests

passed day one with this book.

PA

March 29, 2018

2-Hand Coordination Test Software CD – Train Driver

I purchased the 2 hand coordination cd rom. I have never accessed the online facilities. I am pleased to say I have passed the tests and start driving in October.

JR

October 24, 2017

Royal Navy Officer AIB

I have passed AIB so therefore do not need any updates, but thanks for the books, CDs and help!!

DH

September 14, 2017

Train Driver Assessment Centre Training Course

I have passed the train driver assessment day

SM

August 22, 2017

Online Psychometric Testing Suite

I have passed my test [after using your training material which] I was practising for.

LA

July 11, 2017

Online Train Driver Recruitment Course

I have passed all the assements now 🙂

MH

June 18, 2017

Verbal Reasoning Tests

I guess the best measure is that I passed the tests and have been offered the job. Clearly you need to work at it but the book provides a shortcut and practice can make a real difference

JC

May 12, 2017

Police Officer Application Checking Form

I would be very interested in purchasing a day course as I have passed the initial paper sift!, thank you so much for that.

SJ

March 28, 2017

Royal Navy Platinum Package

I have passed my test thanks to this great package. I will definitely recommend it to others!

TW

February 22, 2017

Royal Marines Commando

i have passed my test for the Royal Marines.

HP

February 20, 2017

Army BARB Tests

I’d like to cancel the online subscription to BARB tests as I have passed my army selection. These were of great help to me. Thanks

PL

February 7, 2017

Police Constable Assessment Centre Course

Thanks to this program i have passed the assesment centre for west yorkshire police!

CJ

January 31, 2017

Royal Navy AIB Tests

After using the online Royal Navy Officer AIB testing suite I have passed Admiralty Interview Board today.

BH

November 28, 2016

Army Recruitment Army BARB Online Testing Suite

I have passed the barb test thank for your help.

TJ

August 25, 2016

I got the job

I have passed the train driver interview and assessment centre